

### **OFFICE OF THE**

## प्रधान मुख्य आयकर आयुक्त, दिल्ली PRINCIPAL CHIEF COMMISSIONER OF INCOME TAX, DELHI केंद्रीय राजस्व भवन, आई॰ पी॰ एस्टेटए नई दिल्ली - ११०००२ <u>C. R. BUILDING, I. P. ESTATE, NEW DELHI-110002</u> <u>F.No. Pr.CCIT/Conf. MTS/2022-23/ 856</u>] Dated: 06.09.2022

#### ORDER NO. 267/NGO 2022-23

# Sub: Confirmation of officials in the feeder cadre of Multi Tasking Staff - Order - regarding.

The following officials who were appointed substantively to the permanent post of Multi Tasking Staff and have completed their period of probation are hereby confirmed in the feeder cadre of their direct appointment i.e. Multi Tasking Staff with effect from the date mentioned against the name of each official:-

SI. No.	NAME	Cat	DoB	D. O. J. in feeder cadre	Deemed date of confirmation
1	AJEET KUMAR	OBC	22/12/1994	24/01/2019	24/01/2021
2	AKHILENDRA KUMAR SAHANI	OBC	06/02/1995	22/01/2019	22/01/2021
3	AMIT KUMAR	SC	10/02/1989	17/01/2019	17/01/2021
4	ANINDITA GUHA	GN	12/07/1993	07/02/2019	07/02/2021
5	BHUPENDER	OBC	28/07/1998	16/01/2019	16/01/2021
6	CHANDAN SHARMA	ST	09/10/1989	23/01/2019	23/01/2021
7	DEEPAK KUMAR	OBC	12/09/1992	21/01/2019	21/01/2021
8	DILIP KUMAR SINGH	GN	12/01/1995	15/01/2019	15/01/2021
9	DURGESH KUMAR	OBC	24/02/1997	22/01/2019	22/01/2021
10	GAGAN VERMA	OBC	02/02/1996	21/01/2019	21/01/2021
11	GOPAL KUMAR SAH (XS)	OBC	27/12/1976	17/01/2019	17/01/2021
12	KAJAL	GN	19/02/1993	07/02/2019	07/02/2021
13	KARNVEER	OBC	15/02/1996	21/01/2019	21/01/2021
14	MOHIT VATS	GN	02/01/1998	18/01/2019	18/01/2021
15	MRINMOY SAMADDAR	SC	28/08/1993	02/04/2019	02/04/2021
16	NARENDER SINGH BHATI	GN	10/06/1995	28/01/2019	28/01/2021
17	RAJEEV KUMAR	ST	05/08/1995	28/01/2019	28/01/2021
18	RAJESH KUMAR MEENA	ST	06/03/1994	30/01/2019	30/01/2021
19	RAKESH KUMAR MEENA	ST	19/12/1990	23/01/2019	23/01/2021

Confirmation Orders of MTS

20	RAMA KANT KUMAR (XS)	OBC	01/03/1978	18/02/2019	18/02/2021
21	SANJAY KUMAR MANDAL	ST	05/12/1988	21/01/2019	21/01/2021
22	SANJAY KUMAR PRASAD (XS)	OBC	10/06/1979	12/04/2019	12/04/2021
23	SAURAV KUMAR	SC	04/03/1995	21/01/2019	21/01/2021
24	SUSHMITA BHARTI	OBC	18/11/1998	13/02/2019	13/02/2021
25	UDAY KUMAR	OBC	15/11/1992	29/01/2019	29/01/2021
26	VIVEK CHAURASIYA	OBC	18/06/1995	24/01/2019	24/01/2021
27	YOGESH KUMAR	OBC	01/11/1992	24/01/2019	24/01/2021
28	YOGESH PRASAD (XS)	SC	17/09/1972	14/01/2019	14/01/2021

This order is issued with the approval of the Pr. Chief Commissioner of Income-Tax, New Delhi.

-//cvivek NAGRATH) JOINT COMMISSIONER OF INCOME-TAX (HQRS-PERS) NEW DELHI

#### Copy to:

- 1. All Pr.Chief Commissioners of Income Tax and Pr. Directors General of Income Tax, Delhi Region, New Delhi.
- 2. All Chief Commissioners of Income Tax and Directors General of Income Tax, Delhi Region, New Delhi.
- 3. All Pr. Commissioners/Commissioners of Income Tax, Delhi Region, New Delhi.
- 4. All Pr. Director /Director of Income Tax, Delhi Region, New Delhi.
- The Addl. Directors General of Income Tax- Expediture Budget, Recovery, IT, Audit, Infra-01 & 02, Investigation-01 & 02, L & R -01 & 02, TPS, Vigilance, HRD, New Delhi.
- 6. The Addl./Joint Commissioners of Income Tax- Coordination, Personnel, Vigilance, New Delhi.
- 7. The Under Secretary (V &L), CBDT, New Delhi.
- The Deputy/Asstt. Commissioners of Income Tax- Admn, Coordination, Finance, Litigation, Personnel, Vigilance, New Delhi
- 9. The Assistant Director (OL), New Delhi for circulation of Hindi version.
- 10. All Recognized Associations.
- 11. Officials concerned through their controlling officer.
- 12. Personal files of the officials concerned.
- 13. Notice Board and on our website www.incometaxdelhi.org

(DHIRAJ NEGI) INCOME-TAX OFFICER (HQRS.PERS) (NG) NEW DELHI

Page 2 of 2